Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Go Ahead You Review It!
Favorites of 2001
Home
Andrew McIntosh/ music and film reviews for 2005
No Pigeonholes Favorites 2003
2003 Music reviews
Articles: Scooter Johnson on Music Licensing
Film Reviews by Joshua Peck 2002
Favorites of 2001
2002 No Pigeonholes reviews and contact info
Go Ahead, You Review it! Don Campau's top ten of 2000
The Interview Page
Review Nuggets from Don Campau's No Pigeonholes Radio Show
Film reviews
Music Reviews
Contact Us
Go Ahead, You Review It! The Archives
Miscellaneous news and info

Music featured on Don Campau's NO PIGEONHOLES radio program

www.kkup.com/donc.html

artist/ TITLE/ label

contact email

CDs

Garfields Birthday WORDS AND PICTURES Pink Hedgehog pinkhedgehog@dumbangel.freeserve.co.uk

Amy Denio TATTOO Unit Circle

kevin@unitcircle.com

Suicide Cat FOOD FOR THOUGHT Pink Hedgehog

pinkhedgehog@dumbangel.freeserve.co.uk

Pope John Paul The Third POPE JOHN PAUL THE THIRD Mishap

mishap_productions@hotmail.com

Anna Homler HOUSE OF HANDS ND

gdplunk@flash.net

Kuntsler Treu MY SKETCHBOOK OF WHACK Eleganz

dauerfisch@snafu.de

Linda Smith SOMETHING NEW! Preference

misssmith@att.net

Susan Alcorn UMA Loveletter

Sus453@aol.com

Mister Nobu CMON WID YOUR CMON

nobu2000@rogers.com

Janet Feder SPEAK PUPPET ReR

CuneiformRadio@aol.com

Kinski Spiral HYMNS AND FRAGMENTS Cut And Paste

cutandpasterecords@yahoo.com

Andreas Bick AKUSTISCHE KUNST

info@andreas-bick.de

Zeppi ZEPPI Nadirean Extensions

zeppi@mindspring.com

cassettes

James Call THE NEUROTIC WORLD OF JAMES CALL Mishap

mishap_productions@hotmail.com

Kaye PINK SKY AT NIGHT Best Kept Secret

acrestani@telemar.it

Will Simmons SONGS FOR SORE EARS Best Kept Secret

acrestani@telemar.it

Kizzy RUSTY GRASS AND A GREEN BOX Best Kept Secret

acrestani@telemar.it

Vinyl Bill CONTROLLED TRUCKING Best Kept Secret

acrestani@telemar.it

Shy Rights Movement VANITY RECORDINGS Kaw

kawtapes@hotmail.com

The Smirking Herbert TOO CHUBBY FOR BALLET Mumble Mumble

more CDs

Timo THE CHILL IN PARADISE Lonely Whistle

campaudj@jps.net

C.D. FLORECE ESCONDIDO

yovibro@hotmail.com

Phil Niblock FOUR FULL FLUTES Pogus

pogal@pogus.com

Klampe/ McGee/ Noring SHILL FDR

bnoring@msn.com

Aarktica NO SOLACE IN SLEEP Silber

aarktica@aol.com

Dreambeach MAKING FRIENDS WITH GRAVITY

postmaster@dreambeach.net

Electric Bird Noise UNLEASHING THE INNER ROBOT Artfag

ebnoise@aol.com

The Infant Cycle REMOTE The Ceiling

jdejong@nas.net

Marianne Nowottny AFRAID OF ME Abaton

abaton@crystal.palace.net

Rob Christensen OPERA ALLEY Sweet Science

robc@northcoast.com

Billy? RHIZOME

ishigam@osk2.3web.ne.jp

Scavenger Quartet WHISTLING FOR LEFTOVERS Snowdonia

snowdonia@ctonline.it

Census Of Hallucinations OPUS 2 Stone Preminitons

terrib@stoneprem.co.uk

Big Block 454 THATS A NICE HAT MP3.com

bb454@mcmail.com

Jon Sheffield ITS BEEN SO LONG SINCE IVE SEEN THE OCEAN Tomlab

info@tomlab.de

Lucy Mongrel LUCY MONGREL Joerecords

katehart@speakeasy.org

Matthew J Harris BLIND CINEMA

matthusela@yahoo.com

Shell SHELL IS SWELL Abaton

abaton@crystal.palace.net

Thunderegg THE ENVELOPE PUSHES BACK Orange Entropy

OrangeEntropy@aol.com

Mike Forse RUNNING Stone Preminitions

terrib@stoneprem.co.uk

Evan Peta THE RETURN OF DEZ VALENTINO Scorched

scorched6@home.com

Joe Menichetti CATWALK Lonely Whistle

campaudj@jps.net

Ken Clinger KC 50 Bovine

clinger@duq.edu

Fish Karma LUNCH WITH THE DEVIL Deep Shag

michael@deepshag.com

Flaming Fire GET OLD AND DIE

webmaster@flamingfire.com

Eggomatic NEW JERSEY Semper Lofi

mjb@semperlofi.com

VZL ZRX

theusz@yahoo.com

That Peoples Sleep TO THE END Elephants To Swans

Jetpromys@earthlink.net

Crystal Awareness NOTES FROM THE GARGOYLE Dbar

crystals@sonic.net

Arnold Mathes ESCAPE VELOCITY

Sneaky Pete BAD DOGS AND BLOODY TOES

rizzo@mail.bio.tamu.edu

Ocean MERMAID MUSIC Ocean Rhythm

Oceanseababe@aol.com

Mark Hanley SOMEWHERE ELSE KX4

Kx4bliss@cs.com

X Space SPACE CD Moink

x_bruce@yahoo.com

Holly Figueroa DREAM IN RED Indiegrrl

holly@indiegrrl.com

Various Artists DROPPED ON THE HEAD Illbilly

illbilly@ellijay.com

Joe Schmoe PISS ON IT

Peter Lacey THROUGH A GLASS BRIGHTLY Pink Hedgehog

pinkhedgehog@dumbangel.freeserve.co.uk

tenboy WAITING Shotgun Charlie

dean@shotguncharlie.co.uk

Polly Moller TASTE THE WALL Silver Wheel

polly@silverwheel.com

 

 

 

Thanks for your submissions and keep them coming.

Don Campau/ PO Box 9162/ Santa Rosa CA 95405

 

Enter supporting content here